Upgrades to WordPress Interface

Deja vu! I used the snipping tool in Vista to show you the new interface for the posting page.  I almost missed the simple new add image, video, audio button on the right, above the post window. very nice because you can upload and  insert the image in one action. There is also a new toggle for full screen mode to expand your view of the work area.  Space upgrades are available as well.  I am a satisfied user 🙂

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Upgrades to WordPress Interface”

  1. Jennifer W Says:

    Smiles
    I was very content with the upgrade as well.

    My TinyMice Application had to be tweaked once the upgrade was done – but other than that, I too, am very content with the new Word Press update.

    Very easy to install — went quite smooth.

    🙂
    J

  2. Nikita Says:

    I can’t upload pics from my PC!! Any help…will do…see my post on my blog about it! The “browse” button disappears when i try to upload from my pc…from a url…no problem…please…tks! 😉

Leave a Reply

