Small Voices Has Small Simeon Friend

Yesterday I received a brief missive from my small Simeon friend HiMonkey to my podcast site small voices. The little terry cloth critter commented on one of the cooking podcasts I helped my students produce in the Fall. One my student-groups used his Panda Cupcake recipe.  Since then HiMonkey has sent a stream of his fans to savour the fruits of his influence. My students were delighted with his recipes and the humor found on his site. Thanks HiMonkey for alerting me to several new unsavory comments that were spammed to my podcasts. I have removed commenting but people may still email me via podomatic. It’s nice to know that small voices has a small friend looking out for them!
clipped from himonkey.org
5. i believe that sharing snacks and laughter is the key to world peace.
clipped from himonkey.org

le singe est devant les flures.
  blog it
Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

