Please post your favorites:

I am trying to put together a comprehensive list of favorite podcasts with your help. I often wonder if there are resources that I could be using in my classroom that are elluding me because they are hiding on a hidden server or perhaps they simply aren’t tagged for searching. Help stock this database of favorite professional development and student enrichment educasts (podcasts or vodcasts with educational roots). I have already posted a few as examples. If you think of any fields that would make this a better resource, let me know. I reserve the right to limit the entries to child appropriate material. educast database

tags:
, , , , ,,

2 Responses to “Please post your favorites:”

  1. AllanahK Says:

    Thank you for listing our podcast in your database. I am honoured.

  2. AllanahK Says:

    I was just thinking- I had started a similar database that might give you some more student podcast links

    http://allanah.wikispaces.com/People+Who+Podcast

Leave a Reply

